BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mike Jinkins

Dr. Stacey Butterfield President

Dr. Mike Simpson, Guthrie	NW Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2024
Jason Lindley, Hartshorne	SE Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2024
Danny Acord, Davenport	NE Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2024
Jason Brown, OKCPS	Multi-High	June 30, 2024
Matt Holder, Sulphur	SW Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2024
Dr. Stacey Butterfield, Jenks	NE Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2025
Kevin Hime, Lawton	SW Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2025
Jason Sternberger, Hennessey	NW Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2025
Matt Riggs, Macomb	SE Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2025
Cecilia Robinson-Woods, Millwood	At Large Appointment	June 30, 2025
Lance Parks, Bishop Kelley	At Large Appointment	June 30, 2025
Mark Hudson, Preston	NE Quadrant, Division II	June 30, 2026
Duane Merideth, Durant	SE Quadrant, Division I	June 30, 2026
Mike Jinkins, Okeene	NW Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2026
Rex Trent, Binger-Oney	SW Quadrant, Division III	June 30, 2026

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND INTERMEDIATE APPEALS PANEL MEETING DATES

BOARD MEETING DATES

Time: 9:00 A.M.

Place: OSSAA Office-7300 Broadway Extension - Oklahoma City AUGUST 9, 2023 JANUARY 10, 2024 SEPTEMBER 6, 2023 FEBRUARY 7, 2024 OCTOBER 4, 2023 MARCH 13, 2024 NOVEMBER 8, 2023 APRIL 17, 2024 DECEMBER 6, 2023 JUNE 5, 2024

APPEAL MEETING DATES

Time: 10:00 A.M.

Vice-President

Place: OSSAA Office-7300 Broadway Extension - Oklahoma City AUGUST 2, 2023 JANUARY 3, 2024 AUGUST 30, 2023 JANUARY 31, 2024 SEPTEMBER 27, 2023 MARCH 6, 2024 NOVEMBER 1, 2023 APRIL 10, 2024 NOVEMBER 29, 2023 MAY 29, 2024