

# OSSAA CLASS 6A SPRING BASEBALL DISTRICTS 2022 & 2023 (APPROVED)

# District 1

Deer Creek, Edmond Memorial, Edmond North, Northwest Classen, Putnam City, Putnam City West, Westmoore, Yukon

## District 2

Capitol Hill, Choctaw, Edmond Santa Fe, Lawton, Moore, Mustang, Norman, Norman North

### District 3

Broken Arrow, Jenks, Owasso, Ponca City, Putnam City North, Sand Springs, Southmoore, US Grant

## District 4

Bartlesville, Bixby, Booker T. Washington, Enid, Muskogee, Stillwater, Tahlequah, Union