

OSSAA CLASS 5A SPRING BASEBALL DISTRICTS 2022 & 2023 (APPROVED)

District 1

Bishop McGuinness, Carl Albert, Del City, El Reno, Guthrie, Guymon, Piedmont, Southeast

District 2

Altus, Ardmore, Duncan, Elgin, Lawton Eisenhower, Lawton MacArthur, Noble, Santa Fe South

<u>District 3</u> Bishop Kelley, Durant, Glenpool, McAlester, Midwest City, Sapulpa, Shawnee, Will Rogers (Tulsa)

<u>District 4</u> Claremore, Collinsville, Coweta, Edison Prep, Grove, Memorial (Tulsa), Nathan Hale (Tulsa)